Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_101786temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_101786temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LaDy R
LaDy R,25, from Amman,Jordan
looking for the half of me...
Self : I would describe myself as a kind,sincere,loving,quite and god fearing individual.Am very understanding,open minded and with a heart of forgiving.Am hardworking i guess i got from my parents but i believe in myself and i have learned to be independent.I'm easy to get along with and i love laughing at silly things and having fun.I try not to take anyone or anything for granite,This is how i live my life. Adventurous ,playful and willing to take chances for fun,Dress up is nice but laying around in my favorite jeans feels good too! I like good challenge,whether sports or finding a new way to better myself through experiences.Love in it's self should always unconditional regardless if for a friend or a family member,Too many people always look at the negative in a person and dwell on it. I believe the virtue of LOVE is not finding a perfect but loving the imperfect perfectly.There are few things i have learned about LOVE in my short 25 years.FRIENDSHIP is a must,This means giving each other space,being honest,never trying to change other person,encouraging and supporting the person in their goals and being a good listener. I do little things with great heart,Basically a simple person with simple joys,Who loves life,Loves nature... To me life is not about accumulating things,it is about people,family and friends.I believe happiness comes from within.Respects other other people ideals and beliefs but conventional in what i believe in. Thanks for browsing my profiles,Stay cool and live a healthy lifestyle! have a great day:)
Interests : i love seeing places and listening to good music...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : overseas contract worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-02-25 Last Online : 2009-12-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am interested to find my other half whom i can love and cherish and be his number one cheerleader of his life as he would be my number one fan.Someone that is responsible and will love me for who i am.Someone that i could spend the rest of my life with and someone that is willing to build a future life with me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants