Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Shae2009
Shae2009,19, from Zamboanga City,Philippines
Nice meeting You
Self : I am thoughtful and kind person. I love to stay at home as much as possible. I am not that tall, I have fair complection and I only have an average body type.
     
Interests : My favorite sports includes: Badminton, volleyball and swimming. My hobbies are singing, dancing,painting,writting,cooking,cleaning the house and designing.
     
Message to you : To my match, just be honest/real. Let's be practical we're all here for one good reason.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : College student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-03-25 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I will demand any qualifications for the one who I want to meet. I know from the fact that if a person is willing it is not hard for him/her to show all he/she is. Let's just be honest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants