Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101961temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
waffer
waffer,26, from davao city,Philippines
i looking for a true and honest loving person
Self : im a kind of girl that hav a God fearing,lovable ,sweet,understanding.. and to serve u all the best i can do..
     
Interests : i like badminton, valleybal,, fishing, i want adventure.. i love eating too, washing tv,, reading books.. and chating..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im working for 2yrs in other country but now im staying in my house with a small i store
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-05-05 Last Online : 2009-07-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i person that hav fear to GOD,and all the hav a GOD fearing,lovable, understanding., and all the good attitude of being a person or man..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants