Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10198tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10198tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_10198tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
christie
christie,29, from chengannur,India
Waiting for u
Self : I'm a confident & educated man from india. i'm ahard worker in everything that i do. i'm caring, understanding, compassinate and easy to talk to. i'm looking to meet someone who i can get to know, fall in love with and spend the rest of the life with.
     
Interests : playing cricket, badminton.. painting , cooking,wating TV(sports , news, music) films, enjoy all forms of music , dancing(break , hip hop, cinematic) for fitness - yoga, aerobics, working out with light weights.
     
Message to you : send me words of love
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : East Indian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : computer 3D animator
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-05-18 Last Online : 2007-12-11
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is kind , caring & compassionate. Also who is positive , open minded. who can be my friend , share love with mutual respect.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants