Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
101984,18, from tacloban city,Philippines
im simple and easy to talk to..i can be a good friend and a good gf
Self : simple...nice to talk..filipina beauty and want to meet my special someone who will liek me as well
Interests : i love watching movie adn listening to music..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : **__sTuDeNt__**
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-08-03 Last Online : 2009-06-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving caring,and can understand me well coz they say i am still young so i hope the man whom i meet here willing t understand me and pamper me but not too much pampering..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants