Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lovebud
Lovebud,60, from Slough,United Kingdom
Looking for Love
Self : I'm single, healthy, some say 'good looking', honest, kind of heart but strong of mind, loves the simple pleasures of life, clean living, settled guy. Young looking 60, not only in body but of mind.
     
Interests : Likes most sport. Regularly exercise to stay fit and healthy. Likes cinema, theatre, country walks, home cooked food and enjoying in general the simple good things.
     
Message to you : Let me know if you match up!
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Early retirement with benefits. Occasional consultancy jobs.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-01-07 Last Online : 2009-07-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An honest, genuine woman who enjoys the simple good things that life has to offer. Someone who is fairly pretty/slim to average but not vain. A cheerful person who I can enjoy a good laugh with. Someone who I can shower my love on and who will love me in return for who I am. Someone who I can enjoy the rest of my life with .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants