Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bama Bandit
Bama Bandit,48, from Elba,USA
Not young but young at heart seeking soul mate
Self : First of all, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to read about me.... I am an easy going, kind and considerate guy that is mature and responsible. I can be serious when necessary but, I am young at heart and I enjoy life. I am a homebody but I do like to take day trips. I don't care for sports that much but do occassionally watch college football and NASCAR races. I enjoy: spending time with family and friends, fixing things around the house, listening to various types of music, but absolutely NO RAP!! .....When it comes to relationships, I believe there must be mutual trust and respect. I am loyal, faithful, honest, kind, considerate, loving, passionate, romantic, and affectionate. I am comfortable staying at home or going out. I have two beautiful asian-american daughters who are in college and do not live with me. My job requires me to travel, driving to different states and I enjoy seeing all there is to see. When possible I like to take someone along to share the experience. It would be really nice to find someone who would enjoy doing this with me if not on a regular basis, at least occssionally.....
Interests : I am not involved in any sports other than I occassionally watch college football and NASCAR car races
Message to you : Not looking for the perfect woman. Just perfect for me.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Transportation Specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1961-04-11 Last Online : 2009-10-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The one I am looking for is full of life.She is both classy and sassy. She is always a respectable lady but knows how and when to kick up her heels and have some fun. She's my best friend, my wife, my lover. We are always happiest when together and require little time apart. She is mature and responsible but young at heart. She is kind, considerate, loyal, faithful, honest, loving, passionate, romantic, and affectionate. She is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She has good morals and values, does not drink, does not smoke, Has a good sense of humor. She respects me and will get the same from me. We love, trust, and respect each other always in all things even when we disagree. She is my soul mate, my kindred spirit. The one I have spent a lifetime searching for and will love and cherish till my dying day.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants