Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102011temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102011temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mrcomplete
Mrcomplete,41, from Silver Spring,USA
Where is she?
Self : Not diffcult to get along with at all. Very kind-hearted and resonable. Very serious about my relationship with God. I love to do artwork and write poetry.
     
Interests : My hobbies are bible study, praying, praise and worship, creating christian artwork and writing christian poetry. Currently working on fashion designs.
     
Message to you : I am serious and I hope you are also.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : College student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-16 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Christian, kind, caring, understanding, decent looking, cares for others besides herself, trustworthy, honest, sincere, God-fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants