Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
drowningphoenix,22, from Oakland,USA
I promise to have a photo up here as soon as possible.
Self : I am kind, honest, loving, and well...nice. I try to be funny, to make sure there is always a smile on peoples faces. I have an animated sort of way about me. Whenever I tell someone a story, or make a joke I put my whole body into it. I'm good with kids and animals and I have a strong sense of family. I'm currently going to school, to hopefully to become a teacher. I would like to teach Japanese or Chinese in the U.S.A. Or teach English in another country.
Interests : I am into video games, martial arts, drawing, writing, reading, and various sports. I like taking walks, doing simple work-outs, cooking, and learning Asian languages.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Student/Pharmacy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-27 Last Online : 2009-11-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who I can connect with, who is kind and loving and not afraid to show who they are.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants