Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102117temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Countrylifeguy
Countrylifeguy,50, from Arpin,USA
Have found my princess
Self : I have found the girl of my dreams, my princess. I wish to thank all the wonderful, beautiful ladies I chatted with and got to know. Also those who showed interest. Good luck to you all, Dan
     
Interests : at times.
     
Message to you : I give complete love and devotion
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Steel construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-04-23 Last Online : 2009-08-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I have found her!! Looking for young, slender, good looking asian gal that is hardworking, devoted, honest and loving. A woman seeking a life long loving partner to build a forever relationship with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants