Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
warriorofchrist428,21, from DeKalb,USA
Looking for love
Self : I'm twenty-one years old and looking for something real. I'm a very genuine person. I've been hurt a lot in the past because I've been too kind, it gets me taken advantage of a lot. I'm a lot of fun to be around, I have a weird sense of humor, but people that are around me long enough to understand it say I'm hysterical. I'm a great listener and love to talk. Sometimes I talk too much and it bothers people so let me know if I drag on ;-) I'm very big on my faith. I'm also very good with animals and kids (weird comparison). I've always been a family type of guy. If I interest anyone enough to want to talk, let me know! I look forward to hearing from you.
Interests : Sportswise I love playing football, basketball, hockey and badminton. As for hobbies I love to play piano although I can only play by ear. I don't know how to read sheet music so if anyone's able to teach me that's a huge plus. I like learning about other cultures and languages. I like to read a lot and hang out with friends. I love anime and video games (I'm still a nerd at heart).
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : I'm in the process of becoming a student and going for a teaching career or police officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-04-28 Last Online : 2009-06-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like to meet a girl who has respect for herself. A girl with hopes and dreams and the desire to see them through. I don't judge based on appearance, I'm all about personality. I would take a humorous girl over a model anyday. I would prefer someone who does not have close physical relationship with her partner, as I myself too and plan on staying that way until I am married. Also someone who would live to either have or adopt kids someday.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants