Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_102167temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_102167temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mia,35, from marikina city,Philippines
Looking for the man whom share my life forever...
Self : I'm a hardworking person, loving, caring and sweet..
Interests : I like doing workout and play sports such as billiard, basketball, soccer, badminton, volleyball, bowling and sometimes lawn tennis. I am an outgoing person, easy and fun to be with. I almost enjoy all of the recreations.
Message to you : hope to find u...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : school nurse and teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-05-11 Last Online : 2010-09-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving, sincere and responsible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants