Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102212temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102212temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_102212temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gingerbread
gingerbread,35, from Davao City,Philippines
LOOKING FOR MY LIFETIME PARTNER
Self : I am just a simple woman with a simple likes. I am not perfect but be assured that I am a one-man-woman with a good sense of humor, honest, loving, caring, passionate and flexible. I love nature, listening to music, watching tv shows and reading fiction books.
     
Interests : i like listening to music, watching movies and reading any kind of books during my free time
     
Message to you : May you be the one i'm looking for. Have a nice and blessed day my friend!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work in hongkong as a domestic helper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-11-25 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is willing to spend the rest of his life with me, honest, responsible,someone with a good sense of humor who will love and accept me for who i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants