Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
102225
102225,18, from tomball,USA
looking for a good women life companion,partner, and love of my life
Self : i am a cool, fun laid back type, i love to laugh and make people laugh, buy buisiness before pleasure, my favorite thing to do is come home to a beutiful smiling women to treatlike a queen, and treats me good
     
Interests : i love music and i make music, and i create media. i like to play sports, but my favorite thing to do is talk, very understanding and love education
     
Message to you : be yourself, im not here to be impressed, im here for love
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : graphic design/music producer/track layer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1991-01-23 Last Online : 2009-10-31
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving careing understanding honest beautiful, respectful to me and her self, foul mouth is unexceptable, faithful, outgoing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants