Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
thinkergirl
thinkergirl,34, from Mexico,Philippines
Self : Not Available
     
Interests : I love playing scrabble...on the table with friends or on-line games so with Chess. I do love badminton...love to jog every morning as much as possible or swimming.
     
Message to you : Hope to find a true man...not just through his words but also in his ways.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Personal Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-11-30 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just the simple man...understanding and has a wide understanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants