Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102270temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pj25
pj25,25, from Ellisville,USA
Lookong for Miss Right
Self : I am a funny, easy-going person who loves playing music and practicing/teaching martial arts. I am also an evangelist and my faith is very important to me
     
Interests : I love the martial arts. I have been a student of the martial arts for most of my life/ I practice Hapkido and Tai Chi every day
     
Message to you : Can't wait to hear from you!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : security I am security personnel for a large company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Korean
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-11-02 Last Online : 2009-07-03
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who's faithful, sweet and not afraid to be herself. Out-spoken and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants