Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MusicHeart,41, from San Borja, Lima,Peru
Make ur smile change the world but don't let the world change ur smile
Self : Actually I'm Christian spiritual but not religious. I am Christian because of the message of Jesus Christ, I don't believe too much in religion, it is not contradictory (I'm not fanatic nor fundamentalist). I also like Asian culture and I am trying to learn of its philosophy of life that I find simple in contrast to the complicated philosophy of western life :) There is a lot to learn from Asia. I'm a musician, aka. Chef, PC/Photo/TV production assistant technician. I speak Spanish, English, French and a little Portuguese, and some words phrases in Russian; now I'm trying to learn Chinese I love it :) I live in San Borja. I'm single with no children but want to some day with the right girl. I'm with black hair and brown eyes... but it is better to know me first =)
Interests : Cycling, Jogging, walking, Swimming, stretching, Liangong, Tai Chi, Kung Fu, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Travel / Sightseeing, Collecting Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Music, composing, writing, playing guitar alone or in a band or with friends too... if they want to :) Chatting, swimming, reading, photography, Listen to music, dancing, singing, joking, I also like to have a good conversation or chat... etc... regular stuff like that.. oh yes, also cooking
Message to you : I'm feeling like I'm finally ready to find, find somebody to share my life with.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Peru Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Tv Producer
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-02-22 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a girl, with good attitude, disposition and education to interrelate with other people. A girl who could have an intelligent, interesting, open conversation and with a good sense of humor, prudent and with good manners in her behaviour without being sincere. A girl who is ready to learn and that she has something to teach. A girl who is humble and simple. But also a person as imperfect as me. She must know how to think, should have good feelings, that her ego or pride does not block her up, should have disposition to learn and teach, should be solidary, not materialistic, happy and with good sense of humor, adorned, with good manners, educated without being herself and with good home education, with great imagination and creativity but down on earth, which could sacrifice herself for the others, she must know how to love and to love me .... did I forget a something? hahaha =)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants