Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102326temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zhelle
zhelle,24, from Cavite city,Philippines
looking for my lifetime partner..
Self : im just a simple lady who lives a simple life.. if you want to know me better just send me messages.. thanks.. or chat with me.. thanks..
     
Interests : i love to read books..play sports and cooking and baking..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : call center agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-31 Last Online : 2009-09-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : just a person who can accept me for who i am and not for what i am.. the person who can accept all of my flows...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants