Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102331temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102331temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_102331temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_102331temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sweet&kind
Sweet&kind,28, from Novi,USA
Looking for Marrage
Self : Hi everyone, I am currently living in usa. Born and raise in Philippines. I am simple, beautiful inside and out. Thank God:) I am simple, down to earth, kind, generouse, etc.
     
Interests : I like the beach, to travel, boating, karaoke off course lol, have fun with my friends and family, much much more.
     
Message to you : I am looking seriousely!!!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-09-29 Last Online : 2009-06-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find my knight and shining armor:) kind, honest, loyal, generouse, loving, and positive outlook in life. Much more....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants