Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
horse41
horse41,49, from melbourne,Australia
keen golfer looking for same
Self : I am well traveled,Quiet perhaps a little serious at times but I do have sense of humor, kind and easy going.good natured and open minded
     
Interests : golf, travel ,dining out good food and good wine
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : own busines
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-02-18 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : must have an interest in playing golf, have pleasant temperament,a kind optimistic person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants