Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102355temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102355temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_102355temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glassheart
glassheart,50, from Catawba,USA
Once again, I find that I search for love.
Self : I am honest, faithful, loving, and kind. I enjoy romantic times, I seek a Lady to share these trates, and her heart with me. I enjoy travel, But prefer to stay close to home because of my pets. I have 3 cats and 5 dogs.
     
Interests : I enjoy doing stained glass, jiggsaw puzzles, working around the house, working on cars, my pets.
     
Message to you : Hello, I would like to get to know you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 125kg,276lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-07-05 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find the lady with whom I might spend the rest of my life with. The love of my life. The soulmate that I have dreamed of all my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants