Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_102372temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_102372temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ligie,19, from Malabon City,Philippines
Hello to everyone
Self : Im just a simple lady who wants to meet foreign guy who could take care of me and accept me for what i am.
Interests : I love watching TV, chatting with friends and love to learn to cook though im not yet expert on that.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Im just a simple lady, looking for the right partner in life
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-07-22 Last Online : 2009-08-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a nice guy who will take care of me and love me so much. He should have a stable job to support me once we decided to live in his hometown...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants