Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_10239tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_10239tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
young,25, from Tukuran,Philippines
i want to have and build a family that pleases God
Self : I'm a very simple woman who wants to please God. I'm cute, easy to be with, I want to love and care, I'm sweet.....im faithful to the one i love.....i love outdoor activities...snorkelling,gardening and others...
Interests : Cooking, singing, playing volleyball, watching movies, reading Bible, reading and writing poems.
Message to you : i hope ill be your last stop.....hehhehe
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Private Employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-02-05 Last Online : 2007-02-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will love me till death do us part...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants