Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_102405temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_102405temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
102405,24, from Cebu City,Philippines
Life must go on
Self : I am a simple type of person who loves indoor and outdoor activities.I love to cook and i love swimming as well.( wanna know more about me?) Let's chat.
Interests : I like dancing & singing as well.
Message to you : '' to love and be loved''
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, French, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-04-08 Last Online : 2010-09-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not picky, i don't matter physical outlook or the ages he maybe as long as he is willing to have a serious relationship with me also.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants