Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Heru,26, from virginia beach,USA
Heru lives
Self : I'm black from the U.S.A, medium build, quiet, peaceful to be around, a good listener, open to new things, not religious but spiritual, love family and children,
Interests : I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing guitar and trumpet, golf,
Message to you : Could you be the one?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : administrative clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-08-16 Last Online : 2009-06-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Understanding, family oriented, sensitive, down to earth, skillful, honest, loyal, not afraid to speak her mind, patient, tidy, versed

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants