Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102449temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102449temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LISA
LISA,38, from QUEZON CITY,Philippines
I AM BLESSED
Self : I am a thirty-eight years old single woman. I am currently managing my brother's small sports shop inside the sports club. I am a graduate of management and accounting course.
     
Interests : I like to read books and swim a bit.. I also like to travel if given an opportunity. I also like to bake.
     
Message to you : Love God and love your neighbor as you love yourself
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Accounting
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-05-13 Last Online : 2010-04-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who knows how to love, understand, provide, kind and compassionate to his wife to be. He must be at least smart and knows what he wants and do what he thinks is right.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants