Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48476,30, from Cebu,Philippines
Self : I am very optimistic and fun to be with, I may not be perfect because of my physical disability but I know I can perfectly achieve all my goals in life. So, if u are willing to know me and accept me for what I am...drop me a line for a start... :-D
Interests : Reading Books, watching movie.
Message to you : drop a line and the rest will be in history
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Tech. Supp. Rep
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-06-06 Last Online : 2007-12-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Nice and nice

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants