Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Summit09,28, from Manila,Philippines
Very independent, Smart, Responsible and Happy person enjoying life!
Self : I am fun! I like to strew memorable bits of impishness and practical jokes along the way. I also possess a serious side and influence a good many people throughout my lifetime. I know how to accomplish the most difficult of tasks with the greatest of enthusiasm, concentration, and ease. Even so, I can easily get discouraged and MUST do things my way! A great mentor, have a burning passion for knowledge of every kind and i am magically surrounded by the finer things in life. Life for me is a big adventure! I am so strong, so individualistic, and yes, so stubborn, you can talk yourself into the ground trying to convince me to change my mind. I won't budge! But when all is said and done, you admire me for my value system, fortitude, soaring ambition, and tremendous success. Success, after all, is not wishy washy. I know the meaning of hard work! What fun of me to be around! You can talk about anything under the moon, but beware: I can be pretty persuasive, so stand your ground.You see, I am quite independent, relying solely on myself. I have few friends, but great ones.I have two kids i adore...I lost a loving fiance' to a freak accident last year....i moved on..
Interests : I'm a little workaholic, i go out with friends during the weekends and just sleep when i have extra time :) I work the night shift.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : I work as a trainer for an american company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-10-21 Last Online : 2009-07-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Im more into knowing the person first. I'm flexible, a giver however, there are special things im looking for a man. I look for sincerety, kindness, loving, succesfull, responsible, and at peace about what he has. Sounds the perfect guy huh? I know nobody's perfect. Its just how you are willing to adjust to change :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants