Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
darlz,22, from ozamis city,Philippines
hi wanna be my friend of mind?
Self : hi guys,i'm from phili i'm simple yet beautiful and down to earth and i love cooking and music also i love it hope we can be friends mind someone....
Interests :
love chatting with friends
SuRfing The interneT
pLayinG biLLiaRD
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : none taken care of my nephew
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-10-19 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match :

i want boys who can love me and accept me for who i am and understand me in whatever matters............hop i can find you if whoever you are................

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants