Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
102643
102643,46, from Manila,Philippines
Hello to all,,,
Self : Im a single Mom, Im very simple in life, has long hair and still attractive at my age,slim and very hard working, i like to jog and do some excersise that is my fast time..you want to know me more just ask thanks...
     
Interests : biking ,jogging ,cooking and like to take care old peoples, like to read books that's my one favorite,like to plants flowers or vegetables, and i like to hear music,
     
Message to you : Hi if you want to know me more you can just write me I am willing to write you back..Thanks ...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Hair Dresser/Beautician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-03-03 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A Honest person and God fairing, a loving and very responsible man, Kind and I can trust . Money and Looks is not important . The most important to me is what is in His HEART....Thanks Guys your all welcome....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants