Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102711temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MzTessa
MzTessa,22, from Bayawan City,Philippines
Mr. Half of my heart
Self : I am what I am. I dont intend to change my attitude just for a show. I am not a hypocrite person, if I am happy, then I am happy, it goes for anything in me, whether I am sad, suprised, mad, angry or overwelmed
     
Interests : I know how to play a little badminton, volleyball and chess but i dont make it to the point wherein I make them as my daily life. Hobbies....I like gardening, cooking, and playing piano.
     
Message to you : I hope you are what you are
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : N/A
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-18 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Impt: Health conscious, likes children, family oriented, responsible, respectful, loyal, not the jealous type. Less Impt: Willing to have kids....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants