Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TeacherBoy,31, from Helsinki,Finland
Educated and caring man
Self : I work as a teacher and i am lookin to find my love from Asia. I love asian way of life and asian women because of their joyfullness and spirit to life. I don't drink, smoke or gamble.
Interests : My hobbies include variety of sports, soccer, nature walks, martial arts, gym and jogging. I like to be in shape. I also like music and movies.
Message to you : Is it you?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Finland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher at university
Primary Language : Finnish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Finnish
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-03-12 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Caring, loving, sensual and attractive lady who wants to live and create family with me in Finland. She is passionate. She also likes travelling, nature and likes to do sports and cooking with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants