Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102896temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ellie my love
Ellie my love,35, from Mizuho City,Japan
Waiting for you...
Self : Simple lady with a big dream. Love having a big family around. Not really into cooking but very much willing to learn. Love home-decorating.
     
Interests : Love reading,watching movies. Want to travel everywhere and learn more about other places. Love themeparks too.
     
Message to you : Take me as I am and I will meet you halfway through.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Into inspection and quality control of products. Do part-time work during nights
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-04-24 Last Online : 2009-07-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who will take me for whatever I am and willing to meet me halfway. He must be sweet and most especially loves children and family. Responsible and hardworking.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants