Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102944temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102944temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_102944temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marslane
marslane,31, from manila,Philippines
watch me and think of me..
Self : hmm,nothing more to say about my self,,but im just a woman,loving and honest,to knw more about me just ask me then tell you later...ok.
     
Interests : hhmm i love cooking,watching movie,riding motorbike love it,and maybe to ride the horse is it ok...hahaha.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-07-29 Last Online : 2010-01-10
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well just looking a nice guy,loving and honest man...who make me his only man not the other woman......ok.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants