Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_102996temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_102996temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_102996temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_102996temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babydoll4evr
babydoll4evr,32, from Pagadian,Philippines
LIFE IS MEANT TO BE BROKEN AND BE SHARED!
Self : I'm a simple lady and a romantic at heart. I like to travel especially nature's trip and enjoying the excitement of life. I love spending my time cuddling my lovable dogs. I like dancing and listening classical music in a calm and solitude place like in the beaches.
     
Interests : Playing badminton, bowling, volleyball and chess are the games I like. I also love doing simple stuffs like crochet, cross stitching, collecting stamps.
     
Message to you : I am passionate enough to get to know you better! Thank you for reading my profile :)
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office personnel
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-03-31 Last Online : 2010-10-23
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who are willing to be my heart's partner for life,my best friend, soul mate, buddy and a loving person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants