Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fixmyheart,41, from Mount Carroll,USA
Looking for the one to hold my heart
Self : I am tall and slender. I like to eat healthy. I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, going for walks, ect... Looking for someone who is passionate, effectionate, caring, loving and wants to feel love as much as I do.
Interests : I like almost all out door activities. (fishing, hiking, camping, hunting, softball, etc..)
Message to you : Come find me my love, I have waited so long.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Scaffold Yard
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-02-26 Last Online : 2010-03-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A tall, slender, attractive women who has the same likes and dislikes as I do, and is looking for love eternally.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants