Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103039temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_103039temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_103039temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gresdom84
gresdom84,25, from tagbilaran city,Philippines
where's my soulmate?
Self : friendly and easy to be with ,loves to laugh and comfort other people..i love sports and loves to cook as well as the saying goes a way to a man's heart is through his stomach..God-fearing person and do believe in the golden rule ..
     
Interests : i love to cook and bake ..i love playing badminton and softball..i do yoga and walking to have a healthy body
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-06-25 Last Online : 2009-07-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : something really extraordinary and who accepts me for who i am and always be there for me..very down to earth and responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants