Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
103054,43, from Guangzhou,China
seeking for a life partner and soulmate
Self : I am caring,understanding,kind-hearted-respectful, romantic ,communicative ,loyal and optimistic.I am a good woman and a good wife.
Interests : I like planting,reading,listening to classical music ,hiking and watching TV when I am free .I am keen on cooking.And am a good cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : health caring
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-14 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet a man who is caring, understanding; who is serious for a marriage.He neednt to be handsome or perfect but love me truly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants