Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103098temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
saye
saye,18, from cavite,Philippines
am looking for a BOYFRIEND or HUSBAND ! just leave a message...
Self : am a simple person. wanted to marry a person whose sweet, loving, understanding, caring..... thanks......
     
Interests : i play volleyball listening music. i wanted to travel diff. countries. but i haven't any chance.
     
Message to you : hope u'l be the last guy in my life.........
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-11-08 Last Online : 2009-08-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i'd love to be w/ a guy whose so sweet, caring, loving to his wife.........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants