Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karla alexandra
karla alexandra,34, from roxas city,Philippines
love me as i am
Self : im a simple woman,and a homebody person.i love to listen to classic music,jaz z and hiphop. i love watching tv,sometimes i like to cook
     
Interests : sometimes if im in the mood i play badminton with my friends,i also love walking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : respiratory therapist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-01-27 Last Online : 2009-08-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest and very understanding person.willing to accept me as i am and im sure we both have the same likes.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants