Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103149temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_103149temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
opportunity
opportunity,59, from Savran,Ukraine
I am descent, faithful, cultural, sincere, calm 60 year old man
Self : I am descent, faithful, cultural, sincere, calm 60 year old man. I like a nature, music, fine art, science. I dislike a noisy party/company and a noisy person
     
Interests : At now I have not any passion for Sports and Hobbies (before I collected post-cards (with reproduction of paintings), post-stamps, music records and so on and also in reading of popular scientific, political and art magazines, newspapers and also in belles-lettres.
     
Message to you : I am seeking Love, Romance and Long term Relationship. I
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Ukraine Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : I am an Engineer (in the fied o Labour Protection)
Primary Language : Ukrainian English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1949-10-10 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Descent, young pure, faithful, romantic, attractive, kind, loyal, sincere, quiet, compliant, honest, understanding girl. She must be single, no children and never be married, healthy, neither smoke nor drink, don't use drugs and AIDS free. Hopefully she can speak English a little.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants