Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
keleko09,24, from Jacksonville,USA
Just Me..
Self : Well, first and foremost i like to try to live my life to the fullest, love traveling and the history of places, beleive family is most important, education is also that is why i am still going to college to eventually become a Ultrasound tech, at the moment i am a CMA. Like to go out occasionally and just have fun w/ friends, but just not all the time. One thing that is not listed on here is that i do have a daughter that is 7, so i do have a child but not children. Not sure quite what to say but if you want to know more, you know what to do.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : I wonder if i will ever be found...
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : student/ sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-08-10 Last Online : 2009-07-07
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Somone who knows what they want, doesnt play games, or cheat, lie... a woman who is independent, affectionate,intelligent, classy/style..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants