Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103239temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mickirish
Mickirish,43, from Westport,Ireland
Looking for soulmate
Self : I am a kind and caring person who likes the simple things in life. I am easy to get on with and have a good sense of humor.
     
Interests : My hobbies include fishing, reading and walking. I play a little football and some karate training
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Marine Biologist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-12-16 Last Online : 2009-10-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to a honest and sincere lady who is looking for a longterm committment. One who is willing to share the ups and downs of everyday life. I want somebody who is true to their word.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants