Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ladyfish,39, from city of valencia,Philippines
hi wanna know who am i?
Self : other people says im a happy person easy to be with,sincere , honest.,hard working and God fearing.
Interests : well,i enjoy playing badmenton,sometimes i do ballgames.my hobbies,i listen to music ,i enjoy watching television
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : im a government employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-03-03 Last Online : 2010-06-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet guys who are really honest ,not just for fun,who are matured enough ,willing to settle down in the future.but impt thing ,those who have high respect to us Filipina.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants