Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
271290,18, from Saint-Petersburg,Russia
Hello!I m Russian boy,musician.I vvvvvvvvery love Japan and Korea.
Self : I am an interesting,funnu,kind boy.I seeking ONLY Japanese ore Korean gipl.I like to read Japanese books,like classical music and Japanese language!
Interests : My sport is a traveling!=)I like to read Japanese literature.
Message to you : NANI?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I am musician=)Play on violin,trombon and piano
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Japanese, Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-12-27 Last Online : 2009-07-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a attractive,clever,kind korean maybe japanese girl.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants