Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carmel24,24, from cebu city,Philippines
Self : 3 words that best describes me - Hardworking, Honest and Loving
Interests : favorite hobbies - watching movies (horror/drama/fantasy) listening to music (pop/love songs/ballad/rnb) I read books too been a huge fan of Harry Potter and Twilight series! and lastly I'm an internet savvy, using my computer almost twelve hours/day :)
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Internet Content Editor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-23 Last Online : 2009-07-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who won't treat me like I'm a cheap woman who wants to meet guys for money! I work hard to earn for my living OK? someone who's open minded, interesting and someone who can RESPECT me!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants