Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103555temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_103555temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sunflower1977
Sunflower1977,32, from Bangkok,Thailand
Smile speak them all
Self : I'm a simple girl! Love on my job I working for American bigest hardrive business at Thailand plant. I'm looking for someone to nice kindly ,smile ,honest and real man!! I'm close with my family. I love to travel outside beach, mountain I graduated from university majority micrology science.
     
Interests : Swim, Read a books and movies
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : I'm working for American Hardrive at Thailand plant right now and take respons on planning Sr.Supv.
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-02-19 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just simple man that honest,kidly and take serious about relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants