Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
english1981
english1981,47, from Bristol,United Kingdom
Self : I am a nice person who will show a person the respect they deserve. I am friendly relieable and honest. I was with my wife for 25 years before she died so i am a very loyal person. I want a woman that i can love and look after, someone to share my life. To help with the house and maybe the business. to travel and experience the world and life together. I dont mind if you have children i am a good father. You must be willing to live in England
     
Interests : I play the guitar. I started learning to fly an areoplane
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : No religion
Education : Middle School Work : Managing Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-08-25 Last Online : 2010-11-04
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice person who has respect for others. A woman that will love me and be by my side to share everything life has to offer.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants