Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
njhels,22, from Paranaque,Philippines
im looking for a man that will complete me...
Self : I am single , never been married and no kids I spend most of my time with my family and with my job , I studied a degree of a business related course and now i am working for an exporting company base in paranaque manila but i grew up and spend childhood somewhere in the south of manila specifically in Tiaong Quezon. I love swimming and so i love beaches, i love playing volleyball, love music and dancing. My greatest dream is give my mom younger brothers and a sister a good life in the near future.....
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : purchasing officer/merchandiser
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-22 Last Online : 2009-07-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man that will complete me as woman.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants