Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103662temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_103662temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_103662temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hanmarie
hanmarie,21, from Dipolog,Philippines
looking for my MR.right,not perfect but true hope you are the one
Self : im a little bit shy type of person but friendly,lovable and sweet,a little bit conservative and proud to be a filipino.
     
Interests : i love to play volleyball and chess and usually i stayed n kitchen coz i love to cook and discover new recipies.sometimes i read diffrnt kind of books that contain interisting information.
     
Message to you : hi there,im not here for fun im looking for serious one,i hope we can start a good friendship.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-22 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person with good sense of humor,lovable,caring,a man who will understand me and willing to accept my family,down to earth and most especialy a man who will also respect me being a woman....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants